United Jewish Federation of Tidewater is home to a talented and diverse Jewish community. We are connected by our desire to make a difference and the knowledge that the Federation improves the lives of Jews around the world.

 

Professional Leadership

Betty Ann Levin

Executive Vice President

P: 757-965-6130

E: balevin@ujft.org



Jasmine Amitay

Young Adult Division Director

757-965-6138

jamitay@ujft.org

Elena Baum

Holocaust Commission Director

757-965-6129

ebaum@ujft.org

 

Leigh Casson

Programs Associate

757-321-2304

lcasson@ujft.org

Marilyn Cerase

Office Services Administrator

757-965-6128

mcerase@ujft.org

Ronnie Cohen

Development Manager

757-321-2341

rcohen@ujft.org

 

Terri Denison

Editor, Jewish News

757-965-6132

news@ujft.org

Melissa Eichelbaum

Assistant Director, Community Relations Council

757-965-6107

meichelbaum@ujft.org

 

Carly Glikman

Young Adult Division Associate

757-965-6127

cglikman@ujft.org

Sandra Gleason

Accountant

757-965-6126

sgleason@ujft.org
 

Jenny Heath

Graphic Designer

757-452-3185

jheath@ujft.org

Taftaleen Hunter

Human Resource Director

757-965-6117

thunter@ujft.org

Paula Hubbard-Whitty

Payroll Specialist

757-321-2301

pwhitty@simonfamilyjcc.org

Dana Jones

Controller

757-965-6133

djones@ujft.org

Betty Ann Levin

Israel & Overseas Committee

757-965-6130

balevin@ujft.org    

Sheryl Luebke

Seniors Program Director

757-321-2334

sluebke@ujft.org

Patty Malone

Campaign Administrative Assistant

757-965-6115

pmalone@ujft.org

Robin Mancoll

Director, Community Relations Council

P: 757-965-6120

E: rmancoll@ujft.org

Corinne Mandell

Membership Accountant

757-321-2302

cmandell@ujft.org

Thomas Mills

Content Marketing Coordinator

757-321-2325

tmills@ujft.org

Tammy Mujica

Executive Administrative Assistant

757-965-6124

tmujica@ujft.org

Lisa Rosenbach

PJ Library Coordinator

757-321-3182

lrosenbach@ujft.org

Shannon Rubsamen

Database Administrator/Report Writer

757-965-6131

srubsamen@ujft.org

Natasha Snipes

Development Administrative Assistant

757-321-2326

nsnipes@ujft.org

Callah Terkeltaub

Arts + Ideas Manager

757-321-2331

cterkeltaub@ujft.org

 

Andrew Weinberg

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer

757-965-6134

aweinberg@ujft.org

Sallie Williams

Director of Marketing

757-965-6112

swilliams@ujft.org

Amy Zelenka

Director of Women's Campaign & Missions Director

757-965-6139

azelenka@ujft.org

 

Board of Directors

 

John Strelitz

President

 

Stephanie Calliott

Secretary

 

 

Alvin Wall

Treasurer

 

Board Members

Ms. Susan Alper
Mrs. Darcy Bloch
Mr. David Brand
Mrs. Bonnie Brand
Mr. Hugh Cohen
Mrs. Lynn Cohen
Mr. Bobby Copeland
Mr. Todd Copeland
Mrs. Barbara Dudley
Mr. Marty Einhorn
Mr. Andrew Fink
Mrs. Mona Flax
Dr. Adam Foleck
Mr. Alan Frieden
Mr. Leslie Friedman
Mr. Robert Friedman
Dr. David Gilbert
Mrs. Laura Gross
Mr. Jason Hoffman

Dr. Abbey Horwitz
Mr. Nathan Jaffe
Mr. Evan Kalfus
Mrs. Melissa Kass
Mr. Gary Kell
Mr. Jay Klebanoff
Mr. Eddie Kramer
Mr. Ron Kramer
Mrs. Cindy Krell
Mr. David Kushner
Mr. Kevin Lefcoe
Mr. David Leon
Mr. Miles Leon
Mrs. Amy Levy
Mrs. Janet Mercadante
Mr. Jerry Miller
Mrs. Laura Miller
Mrs. Tehilla Mostofsky
Mr. Andrew Nusbaum

Dr. Barbara Parks
Mrs. Stephanie Peck
Mrs. Sandra Porter-Leon
Dr. Howard Roesen
Mr. Danny Rubin
Mr. Art Sandler
Mr. Steve Sandler
Mrs. Terri Sarfan
Mrs. Miriam Seeherman
Mr. Ben Simon
Mr. Britt Simon
Mrs. Linda Spindel
Mr. Ron Spindel
Mrs. Stephanie Steerman
Mrs. Rebecca Tall
Mr. Brandon Terkeltaub
Mr. Eliot Weinstein
Mr. Steven Zuckerman
Mrs. Megan Zuckerman