United Jewish Federation of Tidewater is home to a talented and diverse Jewish community. We are connected by our desire to make a difference and the knowledge that the Federation improves the lives of Jews around the world.

 

Professional Leadership

Betty Ann Levin

Executive Vice President/CEO

P: 757-965-6130

E: balevin@ujft.org



Elena Baum

Holocaust Commission Director

757-965-6129

ebaum@ujft.org

 

Stephanie Bell

Staff Accountant

757-965-6119

sbell@ujft.org
 

Leigh Casson

Programs Associate

757-321-2304

lcasson@ujft.org

Marilyn Cerase

Office Services Administrator

757-965-6128

mcerase@ujft.org

Amy Cobb

Marketing Media Specialist

757-321-2328

acobb@ujft.org

Ronnie Cohen

Donor Relations Manager

757-321-2341

rcohen@ujft.org

 

Anca Czyzewski

Accounting Manager

757-965-6134

aczyzewski@ujft.org

 

Terri Denison

Editor, Jewish News

Communications Director

757-965-6132

news@ujft.org

Barb Gelb

Director of Development

757-965-6105

bgelb@ujft.org

Kerri Cohen

Development Associate

757-965-6138

kcohen@ujft.org

Jill Grossman

Programs Associate

757-965-6137

jgrossman@ujft.org

Wynston Hammack

Executive Administrative Assistant

757-965-6124

whammack@ujft.org

Taftaleen Hunter

Human Resource Director

757-965-6117

thunter@ujft.org

Paula Hubbard-Whitty

Payroll Specialist

757-321-2301

pwhitty@simonfamilyjcc.org

Matthew Kramer-Morning

Young Leadership Campaign Manager

757-965-6136

mkmorning@ujft.org

Dana Jones

Chief Financial Officer

757-965-6133

djones@ujft.org

Sierra Lautman

Director of Jewish Innovation
PJ Library Coordinator

757-965-6107

slautman@ujft.org

Betty Ann Levin

Israel & Overseas Committee

757-965-6130

balevin@ujft.org    

Patty Malone

Campaign Administrative Assistant

757-965-6115

pmalone@ujft.org

Robin Mancoll

Chief Program Officer
Senior Director, Community Relations Council

P: 757-965-6120

E: rmancoll@ujft.org

Corinne Mandell

Membership Accountant

757-321-2302

cmandell@ujft.org

Lisa Richmon

Staff Writer, Jewish News

757-321-2337

lrichmon@ujft.org

Shannon Rubsamen

Database Administrator/Report Writer

757-965-6131

srubsamen@ujft.org

Patty Shelanski

Arts + Ideas Manager

757-452-3184

pshelanski@ujft.org

Cartina Spencer

Staff Accountant

757-965-6126

cspencer@ujft.org

Nofar Trem

Manager, Youth and Teen Experiences

757-321-2334

ntrem@ujft.org

Amy Zelenka

Campaign Director & Missions Director

757-965-6139

azelenka@ujft.org

Megan Zuckerman

Director of the Community Relations Council (CRC)

757-965-6112

mzuckerman@ujft.org

 

Board of Directors

 

Amy Levy

President

 

Stephanie Calliott

Secretary

 

 

Alvin Wall

Treasurer

 

Board Members

Ms. Susan Alper
Mrs. Darcy Bloch
Mr. David Brand
Mrs. Bonnie Brand

Mrs. Amy Brooke
Mr. Hugh Cohen
Mr. Bobby Copeland
Mr. Todd Copeland
Mrs. Barbara Dudley
Mr. Marty Einhorn
Mr. Andrew Fink
Mrs. Mona Flax
Dr. Adam Foleck
Mr. Alan Frieden
Mr. Robert Friedman
Mrs. Laura Gross
Mr. Jason Hoffman

Mr. Nathan Jaffe
Mr. Evan Kalfus
Mrs. Melissa Kass
Mr. Jay Klebanoff
Mrs. Jodi Klebanoff
Mr. Eddie Kramer
Mr. Ron Kramer
Mr. David Kushner
Mr. Kevin Lefcoe
Mr. David Leon
Mr. Miles Leon
Mrs. Janet Mercadante
Mr. Jerry Miller
Mrs. Laura Miller
Mr. Andrew Nusbaum
Dr. Barbara Parks
Mrs. Sandra Porter Leon
Dr. Howard Roesen

Mr. Danny Rubin
Mr. Art Sandler
Mr. Steve Sandler
Mrs. Miriam Seeherman
Mr. Herm Shelanski
Mr. Ben Simon
Mr. Britt Simon
Mrs. Linda Spindel
Mr. Ron Spindel
Mrs. Stephanie Steerman
Mr. John Strelitz
Mr. Steven Zuckerman